Free Copy of Open Water…

In honor of today being another day in the grand scheme of US Olympic trials and hopefuls, I’m giving away a copy of Open Water. Add your name in the Comments on my Facebook page (Pol Robinson) and an impartial selector (I think I’ll have the dog do it) will draw a name tomorrow morning.

I’ll send you a signed print copy (or deliver it to GCLS) or arrange for an ebook for you (and sign it via Kindlegraph). If you already have a copy, enter anyway and I’ll send the book to you and you can give yours to someone else!

And…don’t forget!
Final Olympic Qualification Regatta
May 20-23, 2012
Lucerne, Switzerland

11 Comments on “Free Copy of Open Water…”

  1. Cherlyn says:

    I look forward to reading your book!!

  2. Anne Hart says:

    Hey doc! Lucerne is a great place for qualifying. Don’t you think you need to be there doing research for a sequel?

  3. Jude Smiley says:

    I would love to win a copy of your book..Open Water. Thank you in advance!!

  4. Mary Anne Frett says:

    I loved the book. It gave me a new insight into a beautiful sport. Coming from Philadelphia we hear quite a bit about rowing as it is the home of the Dad Vail Regatta. It is something to see those boats racing down the Schuylkill. And congrats ‘Doctor” that is quite an achievement.

  5. snow29dove says:

    what a great read! thank you so much for teaching me so much about a subject I knew nothing about, plus the romance & relationships between everyone. I would love a signed print copy since i don’t own a kindle. But i do love my nook color. Thanks again & good luck with school.
    sincerely,
    a great fan named juli

    • Pol says:

      Juli, contact me at polrobin-at-hotmail-dot-com. One of the winners of the book draw did not respond, so I have a hard copy for you.

  6. snow29dove says:

    oops had a mistake about the school thingy. congratulations on becoming a doctor! that’s a major lifetime achievement!
    sincerely,
    a loyal fan named juli
    ps: i couldn’t see the post i already submitted.

    • Pol says:

      Hi Juli,

      You couldn’t see your post(s) because I moderate comments. They should be there now. And thanks!