One-third a Doctor!

Woohoo!

One year down, two to go. One-third of the way there! Huh, I feel smarter already.

So, you may address me as “Do’ Robinson.” The “ct” will come at the end of next year, and the “or” at the end. Ring kissing is, as always, optional until after the hooding.

Tonight: What’s left of it? Nada. This weekend…down in San Diego for Pammie’s big five-oh.

Lastly, for those who missed it in my Tweet…the view from my kayak (okay, not my kayak, the rented one – mine is having issues) yesterday when I played hooky:

I couldn’t get the sea otter to stay still long enough for a picture!
3 Comments on “One-third a Doctor!”

  1. Tammi K says:

    One third a doctor, I guess that means “Congra’ is in order!
    (You’ll have to wait for the ~tulations)

  2. Pol says:

    ROTFL!! Or wait, is that RO–?

  3. Shannon says:

    In my head that sounds far too much like “D’oh!” Robinson LOL. One too many episodes of Stargate…